toria del colore

Future Culture Creativity Award

Premiazione corso terzo 2023

Future Culture Creativity Award

On Tuesday 31 January 2022, the Polo Tecnologico Alto Adriatico Andrea Galvani, in Pordenone, was awarded the Premio Cultura Creatività Futuro (Future Culture Creativity Award), a competition of ideas reserved for three sectors, photography, audiovisual and design, which falls within the development activities of the cultural and creative activities promoted by the Friuli Venezia Giulia Region and the Culture and Creativity Regional Cluster.

Present were the director of the Technological Pole, Franco Scolari, Antonella Varesano who oversaw the organization of the award, the director of the Mosaic School of Friuli Gian Piero Brovedani, the director of the CRAF-Centre for Research and Archiving of Photography Alvise Rampini and the director of Cinemazero Riccardo Costantini.
The students of the third course were awarded for a collective work dedicated to the sustainability objectives of the UN 2030 Agenda. It is a mosaic creation made up of 17 parts, the 17 UN objectives, which each student (Mattia Bertellotti, Luca Calligaro, Pauline Debuchy, Arianna Fastro, Erica Gatti, Jonas Paul Giubbini, Valentina Ienco, Lee Jihyeon, Dalila Loiacono, Alessia Lovato , Alessia Mandanaro, Sofia Montanaro, Vsevolod Prokhrov, Ester Sut, Margherita Toffolo, Alessia Venz) developed individually. However, these 17 parts fit together and relate, building a single work, a global vision that the Agenda expresses.
Together with our students, Francesca Martini and Tommaso Fabi were also awarded for the audiovisual and Giulio Gasparin and Riccardo Varotto for photography.
The award ceremony was also a pleasant moment to reflect on the possibilities that technology and innovation offer to creativity, imagining not one, but “multiple possible futures”, as director Franco Scolari said, in which technology and innovation to make our lives better.

Publication of the winners


Premio Polo Tecnologico 2023 2

Premio Polo Tecnologico 2023

opera premiata 2023

31 January 2023